To get in touch, please contact us by email at  Emails will be forwarded to the relevant parties.


President Alex McEwan
Vice President Gemma Peace
Secretary Nicola McMahon
Treasurer Lee Humphries
Other Committee Members
External Gala Convenor Neill Lyell
Internal Gala Convenor Lesley McGarry
Wellbeing & Protection Lois Smith
Membership Secretary Clare Hennessey/Elizabeth Brown
Training Co-ordinator TBC
Other Officials
Social Co-ordinator TBC
Fundraising Co-ordinator Sue Macartney
Publicity Officer TBC
Kit Convenor Sue Macartney
Website Co-ordinator Peter Brown
Trophy Convenor Aileen Baird
Head Coach Karena Caskie